Sensors

I have ordered the last parts for my robot! I hope I have an easy time putting it together!

2 Responses to Sensors

  1. Kevin Gordon says:

    Hi diggerdata,
    How are you progressing with the Arduino code? I am especially interested in the TSL-1401-DB, Line Scan Module.

    • diggerdata says:

      Kevin,

      I had a bit of a problem getting my motor controller to work with the arduino which delayed work with the TSL1401-DB sensor. I hope to get it working in the next couple weeks.

      Diggerdata

Leave a Reply

